A bit of everything

These days I was doing so many things… and yet, one would think that my ‘To-Do-List’ is now empty. Wait, is that even possible? Anyway, in the past several weeks I also spent a good amount of my time with some dear friends. I went hiking and it was beautiful. I have learned several new things regarding survival and hunting, and slept in a sweet cabin in the middle of nowhere. If you would like to do something similar, you should definitely check out these guys. 😉
IMG_0893I had a workshop that was really fun. If you would like to read more about it, click here.
For the first time in my life I went bowling. During my high school I played handball, and believe me, it was hard to get that bowling ball not to bounce. 😀
IMG_0977And now, let me share two notebooks that I had fun decorating.

This one is inspired by Retro Sketches
IMG_1897… and this one by Seize the Sketch.
IMG_1889I hope you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for stopping by!

A bit of everything

One thought on “A bit of everything

Leave a Reply

