Winter Workshop with my ladies

Hello, hello! I was very busy in the last couple of weeks. Today I will share some photos to show you how much fun I had traveling to the Mursko Sredisce. It was a nice two hour drive with the train. The only thing that was missing was the snow. The ride was really nice and the landscape beautiful.
IMG_0922I packed some things for the workshop but was quite concerned weather we will have enough material. At the end it was all good. I enjoyed some nice fellowship with dear friends and saw some pretty cute Christmas Tree decorations. 🙂
IMG_0927IMG_0930We did a lot of inking, and some serious embellishing. The inspiration came from different Magazines (mainly Do!ts and Paper Crafts Magazine).
IMG_0937 IMG_0939At the end, let me share a card I have made today. It is a clean and simple card, and I made it using several papers, two stamp sets (I made the background), a felt star, Spellbinders Die and my sewing machine. It is inspired by these challenges: CAS(E) This Sketch and Colour Q.
IMG_0966 IMG_0972Well, I hope you enjoyed your stay here. Thank you for stopping by!

Winter Workshop with my ladies

7 thoughts on “Winter Workshop with my ladies

Leave a Reply

