The Craft’s Meow – A Farewell Blog Hop

Greetings! I am here today to share a card I have made with one of my most favorite stamps I have illustrated for The Craft’s Meow – Ladies and Gents. The Craft’s Meow is closing their store and I will for sure miss those stamps.
image001-1I made this really simple masculine card – something I just love to do with this set. I used a couple of stamps on a patterned paper, added some ink on the edges, and using Spellbinders Dies made a die cut for my sentiment.
IMG_0910I am really thankful that I had the opportunity to illustrate for The Craft’s Meow, and meet all those lovely ladies. It was a fun journey for me. Please, visit their blog for more informations on the clearance, their store to buy some good stamps, and this link for the next blog in the hop – Clare Buswell.

The Craft’s Meow – A Farewell Blog Hop

3 thoughts on “The Craft’s Meow – A Farewell Blog Hop

  1. Lisa Hjulberg says:

    Elizabeta, I love your card! The masculine look is perfection, with a wonderful vintage feel. So lovely.

    Thank you so much for being a part of The Craft’s Meow. The stamp sets you designed are sure to be enjoyed by many for a long time to come. It was a sincere pleasure to have you on my team. I wish you all the best in your creative pursuits. Hopefully, we will see your designs elsewhere in the future!

Leave a Reply

