CAS Thank you Card

These days I am playing with my supplies and making some CAS cards. Today I have a CAS Thank you card. The first card I made today ended up so bad that I decided to try and make another one all over again. And this is what I ended up doing. Really clean and simple, and somehow sweet.
IMG_0723 IMG_0732Well, I hope you had a nice day too. We had a house full of guests and it was great. Thanks for stopping by today. 🙂
Inspired by: Colour Q, Simon Says Stamp, Less is More, CAS(E) this Sketch.

CAS Thank you Card

6 thoughts on “CAS Thank you Card

  1. So lovely to see such a sweet, Summery card – we’ve had non-stop rain for the last week! Love how you’ve use that die! Thanks for joining us at Colour Q this week!

Leave a Reply

