CAS Baby Set of Cards

I have another CAS set of cards. These days I had the desire to make just CAS cards and most of them were in sets. Here I used several shades of grey/black and blue. I used a lot of white color, different Spellbinders embossing folders and dies, with a lovely set of WM stamps.
IMG_0684I love the simplicity and the embossing details.
IMG_0705IMG_0709Here I used beautiful dark blue ribbon. I had some issues with the light so it constantly ended up black. 🙂 On this one I really love this embossing folder and the die cut.
IMG_0697IMG_0660I believe these stamps are just perfect for a project like this one. Love how the stamps fit inside the die cuts. This one is for a girl so I used light blue pearls and grey ribbon.
IMG_0690IMG_0692Wel, this is it for today. Thank you for stopping by. Have a great weekend. 🙂
I was inspired by: Waltzingmouse, Simon Says Stamp and CAS-ual Fridays Challenge.

CAS Baby Set of Cards

10 thoughts on “CAS Baby Set of Cards

  1. These are all absolutely gorgeous, so very elegant! I do like the very soft, subtle touch of colour in the blue pearls! Great work. Thanks so much for playing along with Waltzingmouse Fanatics!

  2. Amy Kolling says:

    Oh great idea to use silhouettes!!! Love the chevron embossing folder!! Thanks for playing along with the CAS-ual Fridays Challenge!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

