CAS Set of Christmas Cards

Today I decided to share a set of cards I made. It is a project I wanted to make for some time and until now never had the time for it. I used my sewing machine, this beautiful set of WM stamps and my Croatian sentiments.

IMG_0645 IMG_0647 IMG_0648 IMG_0653Instead of envelopes, I used a regular paper bag that I decorated using some Spellbinders Dies. Well, I hope you enjoyed your stay and like the project I have made.
Inspired by: CASology and Simon Says Stamp.

CAS Set of Christmas Cards

7 thoughts on “CAS Set of Christmas Cards

  1. Ardyth says:

    These are ‘sew’ beautiful! I love the soft stamping and the added detail of the stitching! Thanks for joining us at CASology this week!

  2. Beautiful card set, Elizabeta! The stitching really adds a lot to the designs. The second card is my favourite. Thanks so much for joining us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge!

Leave a Reply

