Autumn Activities and a set of Masculine Cards

Good evening, everyone! I hope you are all doing well. Today I finally had the chance to make some cards. In the last couple of weeks I had the opportunity to enjoy the autumn. We were picking some apples and made a lot of juice, we bought some fire wood and now we are storing it. And here are some proofs how we were working hard.
IMG_0539aThis is my hubby resting in the grass surrounded with the apples. 😉
We have some 100 liters of juice stored in the house. It is just delicious. Our friends, the owners of this lovely apple orchard, are selling the juice and the vinegar, and in case you live in Croatia and would like to order some, write me an email. Another thing I was doing for the past two months, and I still do, are home made fresh juices. It took me some time to rearrange our routine, and to get to know all the new flavors and recipes. I have this lovely and powerful juicer – Hurom 600 – that we bought  from a store in Croatia (that I really recommend). Now, I am finally getting my routine back.
Anyway, it is time to share one of the projects I was working on today. It is a set of masculine cards I made using several stamps sets (my Croatian sets). And in case you are wondering what is the translation of the sentiments, here they are: Happy Birthday (Sretan rođendan), Best Wishes (Najljepše želje) and All the Best (Sve najbolje).
IMG_0570 IMG_0572I was inspired by these Challenges: CASologyAddicted to CAS and I have linked the card over at Simon Says Stamp Challenge. I had so much fun making these cards. Maybe you would consider to join along in these challenges too.

Autumn Activities and a set of Masculine Cards

5 thoughts on “Autumn Activities and a set of Masculine Cards

  1. Ardyth says:

    These make a fantastic set! I love the black on the yellow and the unifying layout! Thanks so much for joining us at CASology this week!

  2. What a gorgeous set of graphic cards love the color of your base card works so well with black. Thanks so much for playing along with us at ATCAS with these super cards. How exciting making your own juice, you can’t get fresher than that now can you !

    Marie

Leave a Reply

