WMS October Pajama Party

It was a nice day today. I spent most of my day with my hubby and some friends at a very interesting and helpful seminar. We were given some very good tips on how to be more organized and have more time for life. If you are interested what am I talking about, here is the link of the page where you can have some more infos – MEGAtimer. Anyway, after that I came home and, since it is Saturday, I continued to enjoy my day off. Then I saw that there is a Pajama Party at the Waltzingmouse blog, and I decided to join in the fun.
PAJAMA-PARTY-LOGOSince I am not into Halloween, I thought it would be great to take out that beautiful Christmas set of stamps and create a background with it that has an Art Deco look. So, here it is.
IMG_0467 IMG_0471I used this great WM stamp set, golden gel pen and some golden thread. And all that after realizing that I have no black paper in the house. Well, I hope you enjoyed your stay. Thank you all for visiting and leaving your lovely comments.

WMS October Pajama Party

7 thoughts on “WMS October Pajama Party

Leave a Reply

