It is time for some new drawings

Hello, dear friends! Today I have a simple and bright card I have made using one of my drawings. I am finally celebrating the fact that there are some new digital images I have made a while ago that are now available at the Squigglefly. I also used one of those new drawings to make the card you can see on my banner. Anyway, I had fun coloring my pumpkin and now I will leave you with the photo and  the links of the challenges that were my inspiration, in case you would like to join in. Thank you for stoping by today.
IMG_0460 IMG_0463I linked my card at these challenges: Colour Q and CASology.

It is time for some new drawings

6 thoughts on “It is time for some new drawings

Leave a Reply

