Christmas Card with a twist

Today I have a non-traditional Christmas Card. I was completely inspired by the October Release Challenge over at the Flourishes blog.
October-Release-Challenge-550x550My card is bright and simple, and it can be hung on a Christmas Tree as a decoration. I used some Spellbinders Dies, my Croatian stamp (since almost 99% of my cards have Croatian sentiments) and this beautiful Flourishes stamp.
IMG_0406 IMG_0409 IMG_0415I love traditional Christmas colors, but I have to admit that it was really fun to make something like this. 😉

Christmas Card with a twist

6 thoughts on “Christmas Card with a twist

  1. What a fabulous use of colour Elizabeta! I love taht you used such a bright colour palette – make’s it feel very festive. Fabulous use of nontraditional colours on a holiday card! Thanks for joining us for our Flourishes’ Release Week Challenge!

Leave a Reply

