Enjoying my day off

Today I decided to clean the house a bit (something I usually do every Saturday). After that I bought some carrots for the juices I drink on a daily basis, and visited the gym. The rest of the day was a bit more relaxing.  My friends came over and they helped with the wedding preparations we are having since one of our dear friends from the church is getting married.
IMG_0080 IMG_0083Those girls worked hard today, and since they are often on the workshops I organize, they are real professionals when it comes to crafting.
Before we started, I made some juice and green smoothies. It was nice to spend some time with my friends. Then I decided to make a tiny little card inspired by Flourishes Challenge and CASE Study Challenge. It was fun to color the stamp and everything around it.
IMG_0090I hope you like my post and that you will soon visit again. 🙂

Enjoying my day off

6 thoughts on “Enjoying my day off

  1. This is beautiful. I love your coloring and the black outline you added around the image die cut, and the blue, decorative die cut looks amazing. Thanks for joining us in Flourishes’ Timeless Tuesday Challenge this week!

Leave a Reply

