WM Pajama Party

PAJAMA-PARTY-LOGOToday I decided to share a card I made yesterday for WM Pajama Party. It is a fun event and you can read all the rules here. I was really tired yesterday, so I went to bed a bit earlier.

Anyway, I had so much fun stamping this background. First I colored these small pieces with markers, and then I used my sponges and inks to color the inner part of the circles and the rest of the white space. Somehow I really love how colorful it turned out.

IMG_9269Well, I hope you will join in the fun and that you enjoyed your stay here.

WM Pajama Party

5 thoughts on “WM Pajama Party

Leave a Reply

