A nice place for my candles

Hello, dear friends! Today I decided to finally blog about certain home decor item I have made a while ago. When I got my Paper Crafts Magazine Handmade Home Decor issue I decided to create a stand for my candles (a similar project was published on the page number 90). I bought this lovely frame in my local store, added some My Mind’s Eye patterned paper, two pieces of plexiglass and some glue.
IMG_9106I really like how it turned out. 🙂

A nice place for my candles

Leave a Reply

