Summer Birthday Card

I am still enjoying some free days I have and spending them mostly inside of our house cleaning, cooking and doing other things, like for example making cards. I had some orders and realized that I have almost no cards to offer. So, I decided to have fun with several challenges. Today I took the Sketch from The Moxie Fab World Birthday Sketch Challenge and the theme from Simon Says Stamp Challenge.
IMG_9125 IMG_9129Well, that is all for today. Have a great Sunday!

Summer Birthday Card

3 thoughts on “Summer Birthday Card

  1. Hey Elizabeta! Thanks for linking this up to the Birthday Sketch Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

