Do!ts Video Tutorial #1

Greetings, my friends! Today I have a special post for you. As a part of Do!ts Magazine team, I invite you to visit their page and have some fun with us. I made this cute and simple card out of products that are available in Croatia, and I made a short video tutorial.
IMG_8914aYou can visit this link to see the rest of the card and watch the tutorial. I would love to hear your comments, so that my future videos would be of more help to you.

Do!ts Video Tutorial #1

Leave a Reply

