Inspired by Do!ts Magazine

I do not know if you already have the new issue of Do!ts Magazine. If by any chance you missed that information, let me tell you that you can still order your copy. Those ladies really work hard and you can see that since each new issue is more beautiful and more fun.
dots-no5-web2_Page_001-510x652Today I decided to make a card that is inspired by the front cover. To make my bright and playful card I just used some paper, stamps,coloring pencils and a colorful shoelace.
IMG_8814 IMG_8816Well, I hope you like my project and that you will enjoy the rest of the summer reading through the new Do!ts Magazine.

Inspired by Do!ts Magazine

One thought on “Inspired by Do!ts Magazine

Leave a Reply

