Enjoying the Challenges

Hello, hello! Here I am again. I was relaxing and made two projects. So, let me start with the first one. A decorated notebook. I used just one layer of paper, some inks and Hero arts stamps. The Spellbinders Tag is empty for the owner to write a name or something else. I love how bright it ended up. It is inspired by CASE Study Challenge and Hero Arts Challenge.
IMG_8690 IMG_8693And my second project is a clean and simple crazy fancy schmancy card. 🙂
IMG_8671This one is inspired by the Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger (I took the colors), CAS(e) this sketch and CAS-ual Fridays.

Enjoying the Challenges

10 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges

  1. Your notebook is very cute and I love your card! The lace edges are so gorgeous! Thanks so much for playing along with us over at CAS-ual Fridays!

  2. Hey Elizabeta! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

