The fun I had making this video tutorial

Hello dear friends! Today I decided to share my second project I made for Spellbinders Design Team Contest. I was asked to make a video. At first I struggled with the inspiration for the card. When I finally made the sketch of the card, for some time I was thinking how to make a video and not to have sit in front of the computer for the whole day. After finishing the scenario for the tutorial, I made additional parts of the card and just started to record. I had to make several adjustments (cut some things out of the movie to make it shorter), then I added the music and the text. It was quite fun and I learned a lot from it. It would be great to make some more video tutorials and I promise that I will work on the light (so that you can see more details on the card).


Hope you like it!

The fun I had making this video tutorial

Leave a Reply

