A Wedding Card

Hello, hello! I finally finished a project for a dear friend and decided to share it with you too. It is a wedding card with a matching box. I used just one die set – Spellbinders Radiant Rectangles together with some pink ribbon and my Croatian stamps.
IMG_8228 IMG_8230 IMG_8237 IMG_8242Well, I hope you like this one. At the end I decided to share a couple of simple instructions on how I made the card.
IMG_8244 IMG_8247 IMG_82501. To cut the base of the card use just one die (first photo) and cut two pieces of paper.
2. To cut the frame at the front of the card use all three dies (second photo).
3. To cut the little frame at the front of the card use last two dies (third photo).

A Wedding Card

One thought on “A Wedding Card

Leave a Reply

