Time to relax

Yesterday I made this gift (a frame with a matching card). I needed some time off. Again, so many beautiful and bad things are happening to me at the same time. I feel like I am on a roller-coaster. Anyway, it is time to stop being sad and to share the project with you. 🙂
So, here is the card. A simple one with this fun flower I have made using Foliage Spellbinders die.
IMG_8136For the frame I used one Penny Black stamp of a butterfly.
IMG_8160 IMG_8169And here is the whole project.
IMG_8153I hope you like it and that you have enjoyed your short stay here.
My project is inspired by: Moxie Fab World Challenge, The Ribbon Reel Challenge and Simon Says Stamp.

Time to relax

4 thoughts on “Time to relax

  1. Hey Elizabeta! Thanks for linking this up to the Gift Packaging Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

