Enjoying the Challenges

These days I am super busy. I am finishing some orders, making some special projects and meeting with some dear friends. And all that after my full time job. But, I have to admit I am enjoying myself (except the lack of sleep, that part is never fun). Anyway, today I am sharing two of my cards inspired by some challenges, and tomorrow I have a very special post, so do not hesitate to stop by.
IMG_7980 IMG_7983Inspired by: Colour Q, Stampin’ for the Weekend, Retro Sketches.
IMG_8004 IMG_8020Inspired by: Simon Says Stamp, Flourishes and CASE Study.

Enjoying the Challenges

9 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges

  1. Lovely cards…I love the papers you’ve chosen along with the doily…the stitching is a wonderful touch, too! Thanks so much for participating in our CQC this week!

  2. Sarah Moerman says:

    Great cards! Love the mix of the doily and wood print paper on the first card! Thanks for joining us for the Simon Says Stamp Challenge!

  3. What lovely cards, Elizabeta, love the first one and all the different textures created with the colors and patterns. Thanks for sharing your card with us at the colourQ.

Leave a Reply

