More happy news

Today I received such a great email. I made a project and Spellbinders Team liked it so much that they invited me to a second round (for their Design Team call). That is pretty exciting.
And, I got my new Paper Crafts Magazine today. I completely forgot that they published my set of cards. It is just great when you forget things like that, and you get all happy and excited all over again. 😀 I decided to share a part of the set. I was using my TCM stamps and Spellbinders Dies. I highly recommend this issue. It is full with beautiful projects and it contains so many different ideas for cards, gift bags and all other things one can make as a gift.
PCM

More happy news

5 thoughts on “More happy news

Leave a Reply

