Enjoying the Challenges

Yesterday I received an email from the Paper Crafts Magazine Team and I was really happy about it. It was a nice way to end my day. Then I got some ideas surfing all the challenge blogs I love (I even found some new challenges and decided to join in the fun). And that is how I made these two cards.
IMG_7618 IMG_7626This one is inspired by: The Ribbon Reel Challenge, Retro Sketches, Charisma Cardz Challenges and Stampin’ for the Weekend. You should join in the fun. There are so many beautiful projects to see. This one especially caught my eye and gave me the inspiration for my project.
IMG_7644My second card is inspired by: CAS-ual Fridays, Simon Says Stamp, CAS(E) This Sketch and Color Throwdown.
Well, I hope you had a nice time here. Enjoy the weekend!

Enjoying the Challenges

11 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges

  1. Ardyth says:

    This is a really fun and original take on the sketch. I love the colours in your dp and the luscious ribbon! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CAS(E)This Sketch this week!

  2. Beautiful, Elizabeta! Your bows are perfect and I love your paper choices and design! Thanks for sharing this with us at the Simon Says Stamp challenge!

  3. Congrats on your happy mail, Elizabeta, I’ll look for you in Savvy!! Love your cards here, especially how you wove the ribbon through your die cuts and then sewed on it. Thanks so much for joining the CAS-ual Fridays Challenge!

  4. SylviaB says:

    Congrats on your happy Mail! 🙂
    Beautiful and very elegant cards! The pretty ribbon adds so much to it 🙂
    Thanks for joining the CAS-ual Fridays challenge this week! 🙂
    Sylvia xx

  5. What a cool take on the sketch!! Every detail is beautiful and perfectly executed! Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS(E) This Sketch – we’re so glad you did!!

Leave a Reply

