Enjoying the Challenges

We can finally see the first signs of Spring, and I am singing Christmas songs just to get in the mood to create something for the next Paper Crafts Magazine Submission cal. It’s good that these days I am not so often among other people. My neighbors already think am a bit crazy when they see me lying on the grass taking photos of my cards. 🙂 Anyway, I was playing yesterday with some inks, one TCM stamp, two Croatian sentiments and one little text divider, trying to make this bright card.
IMG_7468IMG_7454It was quite hard to take a photo of it. Especially since the sentiment is stamped on a piece of transparent folia. Well, I hope you like it. It is inspired by: CASE Study Challenge, Color Throwdown and Paper Crafts Connection.

Enjoying the Challenges

4 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges

  1. Maureen says:

    I love the sentiments and how you’ve stitched them. Cool pattern inspiration! THanks for playing with us over on CASE Study 🙂

Leave a Reply

