Enjoying the Challenges

Yesterday I was finishing some projects and decided to play a bit with my inks and water. I made two cards using watercoloring technique.For the first one I used this photo as an inspiration (taken from the Flourishes Challenge). I colored and sew this canvas paper.
SummerLovinChallenge-327x550IMG_7396For my next card I used another inspirational photo (taken from the Runway Inspired Challenge), and I also decided to link my card at the Paper Crafts Connection since I used pastel colors. I had extra fun drawing my cute springy background.
Red Valentino Fall 2013 (from style)IMG_7411Well, I hope you enjoyed your stay.

Enjoying the Challenges

4 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges

Leave a Reply

