Visiting Omnis Art

Well, hello dear friends! Today I have a special post. Recently I was surprised with a brand new Artisan X-plorer Machine and ever since than I was exploring all the possibilities. 😉 So, today, for a start, I decided to share a card I made with this little cute machine. I know, although it really cuts metal, I decided to try it first with papers. But, no worries, I have so much ideas that involve metal and I will share some of them here on my blog, but first I need to finish my projects for the current Paper Crafts Magazine submission call and buy some supplies. 🙂
Anyway, I was inspired by the colors on these challenges:

Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger

Pastel Pretties

and Ribbon Reel Challenge.

TRR#49

Beautiful colors, right? I also linked it at Simon Says Stamp. And, if you were wondering where me and my Artisan are guests, just visit this page. Omnis Art is a very nice place for every crafter, so go ahead and get to know them. You can also see the whole tutorial for my card at their blog.
8 9 10Well, thank you for stopping by today. Have a great weekend!

Visiting Omnis Art

3 thoughts on “Visiting Omnis Art

  1. Michelle Bala says:

    I’m drooling over this beautiful card! The flower is so sweet! Thanks for joining The Ribbon Reel!

  2. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

