My Small Photo Album in a Box

Hello my crafty people! Today I will share a project I was working on for the past couple of weeks. I had four albums to finish and it was not very easy. Anyway, this one I made for my sister. I wanted to make something simple with two or three colors, a lot of sewing, and black and white photos. At the first page she needs to put her photo in, and the rest of the album is pretty much finished. It comes with a matching box.
IMG_2813 IMG_2816 IMG_2828 IMG_2829 IMG_2837 IMG_2843 IMG_2846 IMG_2853 IMG_2872 IMG_2882 IMG_2887 IMG_2894I made one for her, and one similar for Jan’s father. His box has a neck-tie on it. My hubby helped me with that one. I can only make bows, and he is an expert when it come to neck-ties.
IMG_2904I hope you like it! Thank you for stopping by today! 🙂

My Small Photo Album in a Box

2 thoughts on “My Small Photo Album in a Box

Leave a Reply

