‘Debra’ and the cute purple butterfly

Hello, hello! Today I decided to make a little different post. Recently I got a phone call and was introduced with an organization called Debra. I decided to get to know them better so I read through their web site. Anyway, to make my post better and you more informed, I would ask you to visit their web site and see what is it all about. If you are willing and able to help, this is one of the ways you can do that – buy their T-shirts.
IMG_2775I ordered my T-shirt and even got my logo printed on the back.
IMG_2779And now, at the end, it is only right to post a card with a cute purple butterfly. 🙂 I made it using one Penny Black Stamp, some Spellbinders Dies, and my favorite embossing folder.
IMG_2791 IMG_2796I made the flower with a special clay that I colored with my markers at the end.

IMG_2724The card is linked at these challenges: Moxie Fab World (Card Creations Week: The Chevron Challenge), The Ribbon Reel Challenge and Sketch Frenzy Friday.

‘Debra’ and the cute purple butterfly

11 thoughts on “‘Debra’ and the cute purple butterfly

  1. Wow! This is stunning! So many great details but that flower is just beautiful! Thanks for joining us at Sketch Frenzy Friday!

  2. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Chevron Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

