Enjoying the Challenges

Hello my crafty people! My hubby got really seek today and I was helping him the hole day. In the meantime I made these two cards.
IMG_2695 IMG_2703This one is inspired by these challenges: Flourishes, Colour Q and CASE Study Challenge.

My second card is a simple one and I really enjoyed making it. I was inspired by: Simon Says Stamp, Case This Sketch, and CAS-ual Fridays.
IMG_2720Now I need to prepare for shipping my next project that got elected for the publication in yet another Paper Craft Magazine issue. I think almost every issue this year will have at least one of my projects. Next what would be kind of sweet to experience is to have three or more projects accepted. 🙂 I usually make some ten projects and one gets elected. Maybe I should make twenty projects for their next submission call? 🙂

Enjoying the Challenges

9 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges

  1. Ardyth says:

    Every issue? You’re awesome! That’s amazing! (and a lot of work as well as your wonderful talent!) I love your fun take on the CTS sketch – great colours and textures – love those cut out holes along the bottom! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CAS(E) This Sketch this week!

  2. This is very clever using the box board for the background. I just love the look of white on Kraft! Thanks for playing at CASE Study this week. Teneale

  3. Love the green and the arrangemen on your second card..really creative and good Idea you have….adorable CAS card…Good luck with the challenge

    I see your card on Simon Say Stamp challenge…I also join the challenge there, my card is number 454, would you mind to see it on my blog…I would be glad if you could leave me some love too..many thanks before. Hugs, Monika

  4. AMAZING card Elisabeta! I love the multiple stamped images along with the cool distressed cardboard. Thanks for playing along with our Timeless Tuesday Challenge this week over at Flourishes!
    Ally.

  5. bronih says:

    How cool! I love your multi-stamping of the oval floral images! What great cards! I’m so glad you could join us for this week’s Timeless Tuesday Challenge!

Leave a Reply

