My New Squiggle Fly Digital Stamps

Hello there! I am stopping by to share some good news with you. You can find my new set of digital drawings at the Squiggle Fly Shop. I decided to have some fun with them and I have crated this CAS card using some special glossy paper that has texture like canvas.
IMG_2628I used a sketch from CASE this sketch Challenge and linked it also on Simon Says Stamp Challenge.

To color the digital drawing I played with some ink and q-tips.
IMG_2637IMG_2641Thank you for stopping by and for supporting The Traveler Organization by purchasing our cards and our stamps.

My New Squiggle Fly Digital Stamps

4 thoughts on “My New Squiggle Fly Digital Stamps

  1. Ardyth says:

    Love that fresh image (spring is coming, right? lol!) And I love the card base – it looks like it has a very interesting texture! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CAS(E) This Sketch this week!

  2. Julie Day says:

    Love the texture on the card base and I love how you colored that cluster of flowers 🙂
    Thanks for playing this week at CAS(E) this Sketch!

Leave a Reply

