Just around the corner

The snow has melted and we’ve had sunshine for two days in a row. I believe the spring is just around the corner. Unfortunately, I still can’t enjoy it since I do not feel very well. Maybe I just need a good rest. Anyway, yesterday you could have seen my new set of drawings at the Squiggle Fly Shop for the first time and today I updated my Etsy shop a bit. Maybe there will be some new spring and summer products this month in my shops. I want to thank you all for you support. By purchasing my drawings and cards you support the work of The Traveler organization. For the most part, with that money we finance many free workshops that I organize here in Croatia.

Today I made a card using this Tuesday Trigger. When I saw that bright and cute pattern it reminded me of a paper I have. I combined it with some canvas paper and did some stitching. It is a birthday card and I used my Croatian stamps for the sentiments.
Pattern Play

IMG_2655 IMG_2662I linked it over at the Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger. Since I am not working today, I have some more time to create additional projects for the next Paper Crafts Magazine Submission call. If they pick my work again, this will be a very happy year for me.

Just around the corner

3 thoughts on “Just around the corner

  1. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

