How we made a bunch of hearts

Hello dear friends! Today I have decided to share some photos of the workshop I had last Saturday. Me and my friends from The Traveler organization visited a kids’ home in Laduc (a small place near our city). We played with them making decorations.
IMG_6616 IMG_6613 IMG_6612 Using Spellbinders Dies we made a bunch of hearts and then wrote their names in there. Please, forgive me for the not so good photos. As usually, I took the photos with my iPhone and the light was just too difficult for me.

How we made a bunch of hearts

Leave a Reply

