A simple and bright masculine card

It is crazy busy in our house today. Ever since I got home I am multitasking. My pore hubby has so many things to do so I am helping him out, in the meantime I am working on some new projects, thinking of some other projects I need to start and finish for the Paper Crafts Magazine submission call, and I managed to make this masculine card.
IMG_6520I made myself this stencil first and I used my markers to create the dots (my background paper). After that I paper pieced the label where I have stamped the sentiment. It is a birthday card – in case you were wondering what does this gibberish means. 🙂
IMG_6512Somehow I love the simplicity and layers of this card. 🙂
IMG_6528The card is inspired by: Runway Inspired Challenge, Simon Says Stamp, Moxie Fab World (75 Creative Card Challenges Week: Chellenge #49–Make Your Own Background Paper), CAS-ual Fridays.

A simple and bright masculine card

5 thoughts on “A simple and bright masculine card

  1. Tasnim says:

    wow, your card looks like a beautiful painter’s color palette! Love that you made your own stencil! it is really cool!

  2. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Make Your Own Background Paper Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

