A Birthday Card

Hello, people! I hope you are all doing well. Here in Croatia we have a lot of snow. Every day is a challenge to go to work and back home. One never knows if the train or the bus will come. I still have some problems with my health and to be honest, I have a real problem concentrating on the things I am doing. But, yesterday I relaxed after work and made this card.
IMG_6374It is made on the basis of the Moxie Fab World Challenge ‘Make a Card with a Window’. I did not cut the base of my card to create a window. Rather, I just played with Spellbinders Dies and made a window that I embellished some more with Foliage Dies and Penny Black Butterfly. I even added some transparency paper.
IMG_6375Well, that is it for today. Thank you for stopping by!

A Birthday Card

3 thoughts on “A Birthday Card

  1. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to the Make a Card with a Window Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

