V Magazin and my little calendar

Hello! Today I decided to share an old news about one of my old projects. During December I received some emails and some phone calls regarding my little calendar. I was really surprised to found out that my project was published in one of the Croatian newspapers.
Vmag I did not know anything about it so I kindly asked one of the ladies that ordered the calendar if she can send me the copy of the Magazine. And, to my great surprise, yes, the calendar was published as an idea for a gift.
Vmag2Sweet. 🙂

V Magazin and my little calendar

Leave a Reply

