A new Card and a new Stamp set

Hello! Today I am posting a card I have made yesterday. I took the colors from the Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger (the inspirational photo is right under this text) and the sketch from the Case Study Challenge.
Sweet DreamsLovely colors. And here is my card. I had fun adding some extra dimension to the flower and leaves.
IMG_6176 IMG_6187For the sentiment (Happy Birthday) I used one of my new stamp sets in Croatian language. Here is the entire set for the first time. If by any chance you would like to have this set or any other that is still available, please send me an email. I know a couple of ladies that get pretty excited about them, just like me. Can you blame us? For now I did not find any stamps in our language but, thankfully, I can make my own and enjoy making projects in Croatian for the rest of the year.
Beta03_2stampsWell, let me know if you want some stamps in Croatian language. Thank you for stopping by today!

A new Card and a new Stamp set

6 thoughts on “A new Card and a new Stamp set

  1. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

