Spellbinders Contest – Mixed Media

Hello everyone! Yesterday I had my last workshop in this year. December was pretty busy for me but it was worth it. I had a great time at the workshops with kids. For some more informations and photos you can check this post or this one.
Today I decided to share another projects I have made for the Spellbinders Contest. I decorated this canvas with subdued Bible verse. That is something I wanted to do for a long time and now finally I made one that was quite satisfying. It is perfect as a decoration in kids room.
IMG_6065 IMG_6068 IMG_6075 IMG_6077I really liked it and can wait to make another one.
And these are the dies I have used: Scalloped Circles, Labels 24, Foliage (and the Grand Calibur).

Spellbinders Contest – Mixed Media

Leave a Reply

