All white with a bit of grey

Yesterday I finally made a card. Somehow these days I do not make a lot of cards and I feel like my ideas are all gone. A lot of changes are happening in my life and maybe I am just trying to survive it all. I know that in one of my recent posts I wrote how I will make a card for the Spellbinders contest at the very end, but today I changed my mind. I was relaxing yesterday and made this white card with just a bit of grey colors. These are the Spellbinders products I have used: Scalloped Circles Large, Foliage, Labels 11 and M-bossabilities folder.
IMG_5933 IMG_5960 IMG_5977 IMG_5991I also used some of my new sentiments in Croatian language. These years I used mostly simple Croatian sentiments and I believe that it is time for some change. The second stamp set I showed recently had some text dividers and the third set that I will show today has some big and complex sentiments (for this card I have used a part of the fourth set too). I played a bit more with them to show you some of the things you can make with them.
IMG_6008druga serijaAWell I hope you like the card and this new stamp set in Croatian language. Thank you for stopping by today.

The card is linked at the following challenges: Crafty Friends and Spellbinders Contest.

All white with a bit of grey

2 thoughts on “All white with a bit of grey

Leave a Reply

