Some more Croatian stamps

Hello! Today I have decided to show my second stamp set with Croatian sentiments. I have used a stamp to create the background (background stamps are one of my favorite stamps) and the sentiment says Happy Holidays (when translated into Croatian it can be used for any particular holiday). I always wanted to try and make a Hanukah card, so here it is. My first Hanukah card. 🙂
IMG_5789IMG_5792I hope you like the card and the second stamp set. As I said a couple of days ago when I showed the first set, I was more focused of those basic sentiments in different sizes and different fonts. In this set you can also see some text dividers, and about them I will write more in my next blog post. 😉
Beta03-2stampsIMG_5782The card is linked at these pages: Simon Says Stamp, Paper Play Challenge, Paper Crafts December Gallery.

Some more Croatian stamps

One thought on “Some more Croatian stamps

Leave a Reply

