New Goodies

Hello there! Today I have received a bunch of new goodies. In the days to come there will be some new things I will share. Probably the most exciting things are the new Croatian stamps. Today I have made a card using one Waltzingmouse stamp and my new set (the Poinsettia and the sentiment). Just to see if they love my ink. 😉
IMG_5765IMG_5762 IMG_5763And here is how the entire set looks like (first out of four). My focus were sentiments since there are no stamps in Croatian language. But here I decided to add this Poinsettia drawing since I like it so much.
Beta03-1stampsTomorrow I will be a guest again at one Challenge blog, so make sure to stop by to see my new card.

My card was inspired by these two challenges: Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge and Colour Q.

New Goodies

7 thoughts on “New Goodies

Leave a Reply

