About that great Spellbinders Contest

Have you seen it? You have to see it and definitely try it. I decided to have some fun and realized that I will probably make a card somewhere near the end of the Contest. All these other categories are so challenging for me. Anyway, today I will share a home decoration for kids room I have made. It is a light yellow, white and grey banner. I used three different Spellbinders dies (Scalloped Circles, Persian Motifs and Play Time Dies) and Grand Calibur. I hope you like it.
IMG_5730 IMG_5733 IMG_5736I just realized that my letters look grey and they are actually white. There was no sun today here, we only have a lot of snow.
Thank you for stopping by today!

About that great Spellbinders Contest

One thought on “About that great Spellbinders Contest

Leave a Reply

