Best Wishes

Yesterday before I wend to bed I received a nice email from Susan Opel and Paper Crafts Magazine Team. They liked a set of cards I have made. While I was hoping and waiting for that email, I made this CAS card. I really enjoyed making it since I used a couple of inks and colored the paper with them. Then I used a darker blue ink to stamp the snowflakes.
IMG_5703 IMG_5712Linked at these Challenges and galleries: Colour Q, Crafty Friends, Case This Sketch, Simon Says StampPenny Black Flickr Gallery and Paper Crafts December Gallery.

Best Wishes

8 thoughts on “Best Wishes

  1. What a pretty pattern of snowflakes. Love all the different blues. Thanks for playing along with the Snowflake Challenge over at the Simon Says Stamp Challenge Blog this week!

Leave a Reply

