Enjoying the Challenges

Hello there! It is midnight here and I just do not have the desire to go to bed. The entire  day I was sitting at my desk or walking around the house. I have a crazy pain in my back and my left hip. I know once I lie down in the bed the pain will increase. But, I know I will eventually have to go. So, let me share a card I have made using this Tuesday Trigger from the Moxie Fab World Challenge.
They are having a Die Cutting for Paper Crafters Week so I decided to create this card using my brand new Spellbinders Grand Calibur and some Spellbinders Dies.
I have linked the card to this challenge also: Stampin’ Sisters in Christ.
Well, I hope you like it. Make sure to stop by tomorrow, or later today since it is already past midnight, because I have a bunch of good new to share.

Enjoying the Challenges

One thought on “Enjoying the Challenges

Leave a Reply

