A Birthday Card/Rođendanska karta

Hello! Today I have a card that I have made with a help of a couple of challenges. At Mojo Monday I saw a cute sketch, the colors I took from a lovely card over at the CASE study Challenge, and since my card is round I have linked it at Simon Says Stamp Challenge. As an embellishment I added the letters. They stand for ‘Happy Birthday’ in Croatian (the first letters of those two words), and I just realized how fun it would be to make a card with someone’s initials. The inspiration for the letters came from the Paper Crafting Tips & Tricks Week: The Alphabet Stickers Challenge.
Well, I hope you like it. Thank you for stopping by today.

A Birthday Card/Rođendanska karta

3 thoughts on “A Birthday Card/Rođendanska karta

  1. Sarah Moerman says:

    Great card! I love the color combo and layering! Thanks for joining us for the Simon Says Stamp Challenge!

Leave a Reply

