While I patiently wait

I submitted a couple of projects for The Paper Crafts Magazine and after that I had some time to make these two cards. Recently I won some new stamps at the Penny Black Blog, and now I am patiently waiting for them to come so I can start working on my Christmas cards.
In the meantime I have so much projects to finish. I am preparing for an event during the December (the details are secret for now) and for my workshop on Saturday. And I just remembered, I forgot to share a photo of my last workshop I had in my hometown together with the local Youth Center. We had such a good time.
Thank you for stopping by today!

While I patiently wait

One thought on “While I patiently wait

Leave a Reply

