Enjoying the Challenges

Hello! Today we had our first snow. It is cold and there is no sun here. As you can see, I am starting to take my photos inside the house. I have so many things to learn about taking photos and, since my birthday is soon, I heard that there is a big chance I will get a real camera (I take all the photos with my phone). Yesterday in the evening, after almost two full weeks of constant work, I had some free time and decided to make some cards. Actually, I felt seek (which is probably normal after two weeks without a rest) so I had no choice but to rest. There is so many things going on in my life, changes, good and bad news that I feel completely exhausted. Anyway, I wanted to share this card with you and then I will listen to some music and lectures while I am finishing some projects for another Paper Crafts Magazine Submission call.
I used my Illustration that is compatible with Spellbinders Labels 24 (available in my Etsy shop) and these challenges for the inspiration:

The Play Date Cafe

CAS(E) this Sketch

DYSU

Enjoying the Challenges

6 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges

Leave a Reply

