Christmas Angel and Heart and Home Stamp Sets

Welcome! Today I made two cards using some new TCM stamps. The first card is a bit vintage. My edges are distressed and I used some brown ink to make my paper look older. I used the new set called ‘Christmas Angel’.
The card was inspired by DYSU Challenge.

My second card is made with the stamp set I have personally designed. This will be my last set I have made for the TCM and the last release I will be involved in. You can still buy stamps I have designed and support The Traveler organization. I would like to thank you all for the support and love that you showed me during the last couple of months. It was a great experience and I was honored to be a part of a great team.
For this card I used some acrylic paint (made the background with it) and a new TCM set called ‘Heart and Home’.
The card is inspired by Embellish Challenge and CASE Study Challenge (the sketch).
Well, thank you for stopping by and for all your love. For more informations about the prizes, new stamps and more projects visit TCM blog.

Christmas Angel and Heart and Home Stamp Sets

10 thoughts on “Christmas Angel and Heart and Home Stamp Sets

  1. Elizabeta, I’m sad that I’m coming on board just as you are retiring from stamp designing here – your designs are lovely! Love your cards today – it’s so fun to see how each of us was inspired!

  2. Gorgeous cards! I love your new Hearth and Home set and had so much fun making my sample for yesterdays previews! I to am sad that you are retiring at designing stamp as I am coming on board – I love your designs!

Leave a Reply

