A Flower Pot Decoration

These days I had many things to do. I received a couple of emails from The Paper Crafts Magazine Team regarding some projects I submitted. Now that I finally finished all the requirements, I decided to post something I have made for one of their submission calls. This is the decoration for the flower pot (you just stick it in the pot with some lovely flowers). That is maybe something only some Europeans do, but believe me, it is fun to have it and to make it too. I used Spellbinders Dies, TCM stamps, some ribbon and a button. The wooden stick is painted with some acrylic paint.

A Flower Pot Decoration

Leave a Reply

