Enjoying the Challenges/Uživajući u izazovima

Today I have made these two cards. Lately I am making wedding cards and today I decided to make something similar. The first one is simple and more elegant. I was inspired by the Flourishes Challenge ‘Inside and Out‘ so I stamped the inner part of the card too.
For the second card I also used my Spellbinders M-Bossabilities, similar colors but the style is a bit different. It was made on the basis of Flourishes Challenge ‘Go Natural‘. I stamped the fabric, used some cotton cord and a wooden button.
Well, I hope you had good time here. Thank you for stopping by.

Enjoying the Challenges/Uživajući u izazovima

One thought on “Enjoying the Challenges/Uživajući u izazovima

Leave a Reply

