All five senses/Svih pet osjetila

We are celebrating our Independence Day. The weather is nice and later today we will have some guests over at our house. So, before I start all the work around the house  let me share this special card with a matching box I have made for this cool challenge over at the Flourishes Blog. When I was making this project, I was thinking how to include all five of my senses. And for a start I used this slick and fine ivory paper (it is so good to feel it under the fingers), and I added some paper in the box so when you open it and want to see the card you will hear this gentle rustle. It even smells good since I added some of my perfume to it. It is just perfect as a gift along with some fancy schmancy candy. 😉
And now, finally, you can take a look at the beauty that was packed in the box.
I used Spellbinders Edgeabilities, M-bossabilities and Labels 11. Well, I hope you enjoyed the visit. Thank you for your support and all the lovely comments!

All five senses/Svih pet osjetila

2 thoughts on “All five senses/Svih pet osjetila

Leave a Reply

